About Us

Hi we're Capyba.
A design-driven
software studio.

We work with tecnology, design and innovation to create, co-create and transform the digital business of global enterprises.

Alessa Alves

Project Manager
alessa@capyba.com

Bruno Resende

Software Engineer
bruno@capyba.com

Diego Aragão

Tech Lead & Software Engineer
diego@capyba.com

Eduardo da Fonte

Founder & COO
eduardo@capyba.com

George Veríssimo

Marketing Director
george@capyba.com

Ibiã Marques

Tech Lead & Software Engineer
ibiams@capyba.com

Kainã Terto

Software Engineer
kterto@capyba.com

Lucas Mendes

Founder & CDO
lucas@capyba.com

Márcio de Aquino

Software Engineer
marcio@capyba.com

Marco Aurélio

Software Engineer
marco@capyba.com

Netto Lins

UX/UI Designer
netto@capyba.com

Rodrigo César

Software Engineer
rodrigo@capyba.com

Ronald Dener

Founder & CEO
ronald@capyba.com

Silas Pedrosa

Founder & CTO
silas@capyba.com

Interested in joining our growing team?

See Career Openings

Where the magic happens

Where the magic happens!

Finally, an API made
for humans.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua. At vero eos et accusam et justo duo dolores et ea rebum. Stet clita kasd gubergren, no sea takimata sanctus est Lorem ipsum dolor sit

Are you leading the change
or are you being led by it?

By browsing this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy